2019-20 Fellowship Awards for UConn Faculty and Visiting Residential Scholars

The Humanities Institute is pleased to announce its 2019-20 UConn Faculty Fellowships. Our incoming class of fellows includes:

Emma Amador (History)
Alexander Anievas (Political Science)
Andrea Celli (Literatures, Cultures and Languages)
Patricia Morgne Cramer (English)
Debapriya Sarkar (English)
Nu-Anh Tran (History & Asian and Asian American Studies Institute)

Visiting Residential Fellows:
Kornel S. Chang (History) Rutgers-Newark, State University of New Jersey
Daniel A. Cohen (History) Case Western Reserve University
Joseph Ulatowski (Philosophy) University of Waikato, New Zealand

Dissertation Research Scholar:

Nathan Braccio (History)
Laura Godfrey (Medieval English Literature)
Hayley Stefan (English)
Jessica Strom (History)